EXECUTIVE TEAM

Rodrigo Tavares

Rodrigo Tavares

Founder and CEO

rodrigo.tavares@granitopartners.com

 

SEE MORE
Daniela Barone Soares

Daniela Barone Soares

CEO Granito & Capital

daniela.soares@granitocapital.com

 

SEE MORE
Alexandra Viçoso

Alexandra Viçoso

COO Granito & Capital

alexandra.vicoso@granitocapital.com

 

SEE MORE
Stephanie Feigt

Stephanie Feigt

Partner, Sustainable Investing

stephanie.feigt@granitopartners.com

 

SEE MORE
Rodrigo Amandi

Rodrigo Amandi

Partner, Sustainable Investing

rodrigo.amandi@granitopartners.com

 

SEE MORE
Cecile Biccari

Cecile Biccari

Partner, Sustainable Investing

cecile.biccari@granitopartners.com

 

SEE MORE
Ilton Caldeira

Ilton Caldeira

Head of Communications

ilton.caldeira@granitopartners.com

 

SEE MORE
Andrea Piazza

Andrea Piazza

Senior Manager on Corporate Social Responsibility

andrea.piazza@granitopartners.com

 

SEE MORE
Falko Paetzold

Falko Paetzold

Senior Associate Consultant on Sustainable Investing

falko.paetzold@granitopartners.com

 

SEE MORE
  Click to listen highlighted text! EXECUTIVE TEAM Rodrigo Tavares Founder and CEO rodrigo.tavares@granitopartners.com   SEE MORE TwitterHR Photo Daniela Barone Soares CEO Granito & Capital daniela.soares@granitocapital.com   SEE MORE Alexandra Viçoso COO Granito & Capital alexandra.vicoso@granitocapital.com   SEE MORE Stephanie Feigt Partner, Sustainable Investing stephanie.feigt@granitopartners.com   SEE MORE HR Photo Rodrigo Amandi Partner, Sustainable Investing rodrigo.amandi@granitopartners.com   SEE MORE HR Photo Cecile Biccari Partner, Sustainable Investing cecile.biccari@granitopartners.com   SEE MORE HR Photo Ilton Caldeira Head of Communications ilton.caldeira@granitopartners.com   SEE MORE HR Photo Andrea Piazza Senior Manager on Corporate Social Responsibility andrea.piazza@granitopartners.com   SEE MORE HR Photo Falko Paetzold Senior Associate Consultant on Sustainable Investing falko.paetzold@granitopartners.com   SEE MORE HR Photo
Click to listen highlighted text!